Bestuur

Voorzitter
taakveld: materiaal en terreinbeheer
Cees Koning cees_koning@hotmail.com 0226-452088
Secretaris
taakveld:  ledenadministratie
Max Dekker  maxdekker93@gmail.com  06-15046088
Penningmeester Michel van der Wal  m.v.d.wal@ziggo.nl  06-10577992
Bestuurslid
taakveld: jeugd en technische commissie. 
Marco van de Koppel  marcovandekoppel@quicknet.nl  06-15855811
Bestuurslid
taakveld: sponsorzaken
Kenny van der End  sponsoring@victoria-o.nl  0226-451662

Contactpersonen Jeugd/technische commissie

Selectie Richard Walstra r.walstra@quicknet.nl 0226-453426
JO-19 Theo Neefjes tt.neefjes@quicknet.nl 06-57537269
JO-17 Theo Neefjes tt.neefjes@quicknet.nl 06-57537269
JO-15 Vacant
JO-13 Vacant
JO-10 t/m JO-12 Rino Kleverlaan r-kleverlaan@quicknet.nl
JO-8 t/m JO-9 Wouter Munster  woutermunster@hotmail.com
Mini’s Wouter Munster  woutermunster@hotmail.com
Meiden Nathalie Dekker meidenvanvictoria@gmail.com 06-15410985
Keepers Marco Hoedjes


Sponsorcommissie

Kenny van der End kenny@quicknet.nl  0226-451662

 

Wedstrijdsecretaris

Wedstrijdsecretaris zaterdag  Nico Eeken nico.eeken@ziggo.nl 0226-451566
Wedstrijdsecretaris zondag Leo Vlaar l.vlaar2@quicknet.nl 0226-452490

 

Scheidsrechter coördinator

Zaterdag Cor Wester miawester@quicknet.nl 0226-752046
Zondag Leo Vlaar l.vlaar2@quicknet.nl 0226-452490

 

Kantinebeheer

Konkelcommissie dekonkel@gmail.com

 

Website

Algemene zaken info@victoria-o.nl
Redactie  Paula Dekker & Nathalie Dekker & Sanne Knijn redactie@victoria-o.nl